You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #xpilarcontest «Big photo competition 4» The winners are drawn

in #xpilarcontest6 years ago (edited)

Hello @ xpilar is happy to greet you back, and as a never-tired fan to follow your post and contest your design with @ sultans, and I think this very compact team in this steemit. Although I have never felt to win in every contest I still want to present a good photo in your contest.
And I also capture every moment of the contest into post @ alfan13. In my weekly contest for the future I can not follow it because in 4 weeks my competition is not included in the final entry category and maybe I can just follow the 13th guess contest.
And this is the photo of the contest I've put into my post.
P_20180420_162657_1_1.jpg
https://steemit.com/xpilarcontes/@alfan13/the-contest-collection-has-been-announced-winners-of-the-weekly-contest-that-will-go-to-the-final-in-the-contest-xpilarkontes
Regards @xpilar and @ sultan-aceh your contest becomes an inspiration for @ akfan13 and it is amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68319.29
ETH 3558.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19