You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New #xpilarcontest Big photo competition 10 "Your Shot" You can win free upvote up to 100% in every competition

in #xpilarcontest6 years ago (edited)

I like this contest and that's why I decided to do this:

I have reassessed and chosen for this publication.
And this is my entrance
photo taken from my Olympus camera.

P7030151.JPG

Sort:  

hai @betaniaj

thank you for your participation
in the #xpilarcontest "Big photo competition 10"

Big photo competition « Your Shot »

Show your creative to make good pictures

Hopefully, you will be a winner

Regards @xpilar and @sultan-aceh

Hi @betaniaj

Congratulations on the 2nd place with 90% upvote

Regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81