You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New #xpilarcontest « Big photo competition 6 » you can win 15 Steem Dollars (SBD)

in #xpilarcontest6 years ago

Hi @sultan-aceh and @xpilar, this is my entry for contest #xpilarcontest.
I have upvoted and resteemed your post. I hope you like my picture of my holidays in Paris .. Thank you!


paris 1170.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @jlgc

welcome to #xpilarcontest "Big photo competition 6"

hopefully be a winner
in New #xpilarcontest «Big photo competition 6

This week's theme:
late night and night shots

Regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Friend Xpilar I'm sure he makes a mistake, it's not the same pictures, look good, first of all I thought that they had plagiarized me the photo, but they are different, I show him the metadata. I appreciate that please rectify, if you need other proofs of my autorship of the photo, I am made to order.

Captura de pantalla 2018-05-28 a la(s) 6.11.38 p. m..png

Here I present the photos I made with the same shot.

Captura de pantalla 2018-05-28 a la(s) 6.17.01 p. m..png

Thank you for showing it and giving us feedback @jlgc

I have now checked many of the pictures that TinEye shows.
I see that your picture is taken at a different angle and the environment shows a difference.

We approve your photo

Regards @xpilar and @sultan-aceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64