Sort:  

Thanks for bringing this imagination two competition.. I can see many submission by fellow steemians really a good story..

Thanks @davidad
That's the point.
But there are over 30 participants in this blog and it takes a terribly long time to add here as I have done now and every link to their own blog page.
So I have to find other solutions because there will be many more eventually

The ideal of new tag# is a good ideal but I knew its gonna be stressful and time consuming.. we figure out way tho.. soon..

But one things for sure is that u being monitoring your VP to avoid getting low....

Since yesterday every step of yours , myself and @sultan and @english..... Is being displayed clearly to me lol..

Maybe have become bot hehe...

Yes, have to find a way further for the competition.
I monitor it for giving the best upvot.
And bots are correct, but use it on and off as I have time here at steemit to give votes when I'm not here.

Understood... Good work Snr.

Thanks for supporting us grow..
Appreciated Snr @xpilar

Good idea xpillar

lethal smile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68804.78
ETH 3766.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49