#xpilarcontest "bit of image 7" The winners of the competition are drawn

in #xpilarcontest6 years ago (edited)

There will be 3 winners of this contest, each receiving Steem Dollars (SBD)   

The competition is made in collaboration with @sultan-aceh and we will visit his world with pictures and video.      

 @sultan-aceh - opening video contest @xpilar 

     This was the picture participants had to find again and give the right answer to : Gambar 5 ( Figure 5 )      


       

                                 @fahzi    3. Steem Dollars (SBD)                


          

                            @rahulislam     2. Steem Dollars (SBD)   


         

                           @mfaisalyusuf      1. Steem Dollars (SBD)   


           Steem Dollars (SBD) are transferred to the winner's wallet


#xpilarcontest "bit of image 8" from @sultan-aceh and @xpilar coming soon   

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations to the Winner

A very best success from #xpilarteam to the lucky one.. Congrats.

Keep the good work @xpilar and sultan-aceh

Regards @davidas

I congratulate you on the winning contest @xpilarcontest.

first (1) @fahzi 3. Steem Dollars (SBD).

second (2) @rahulislam 2. Steem Dollars (SBD).

third (3) @maisalyusuf 1. Steem Dollars (SBD)

These three winners are instantly sent
Steem Dollars (SBD) are transferred to winner's wallet.

good business gets good results too ...?

Yes my dear brother is really a wonderful artist and able in the art of photography I noticed that he specializes in the photography of insects and really photographed this beauty and precision needs to be literal.
I wish everyone a win with all my heart, thank you for the support provided by our dear brother @xpilar
I hope you see your posts and you support us a lot

thank you @walid.larbi

Regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Congratulations three hero

THANKS FOR CONGRATES

Great photography.Much obliged for sharing it

HI XPILAR........
I'M FOLLOWING XPILARCONTEST
A suitable answer from post @sultan-aceh is picture.Screenshot5.png..........3 DAYS ago's post.....
I have left comments on post @sultan-aceh, I have reestem, upvote posting him and you.UPVOTE AND RESTEEMED

IT'S A HORNET ON THE FLOWER

Congratulation to the winner...

Indeed my dear sibling is extremely a superb craftsman and capable in the specialty of photography I saw that he spends significant time in the photography of creepy crawlies and truly captured this excellence and exactness should be strict.

I wish everybody a win with my entire being, thank you for the help gave by our dear sibling @xpilar

I trust you see your posts and you bolster us a considerable measure

Hehe, of course, we send SBD, just got a little busy @rahulislam

Regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

OMG I WIN IN THIS CONTEST..............I'M SO HAPPY ......HURRAY I'M THE WINNER ON XPILAR CONTEST.MANY MANY THANKS FOR THIS CONTEST.................images.jpgALSO THANKS FOR YOUR KINDNESS REPLY..........

very well xpilarcontest.i support you all time. dear lovely friend @xpilar and sultan_aceh.
i just #Resteem and #Upvote your post.

Thanks @numanahmed

Regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

thanks too dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66