Raiblocks (xrb)

in #xrb6 years ago

Ok so binance is my crypto exchange of choice and their doing their coin of the month where everyone gets a vote on the next time or coin they would like to see added. Well looks like it's gonna be raiblocks xrb. Which looks like a lot of people sure wanted it as it pretty much blew it's competition away in terms of binance votes anyway. So my question is does anyone have any opinions on xrb? Any concerns? At the price already $31 do ya think it would be a good investment? I'm just wondering does it have much room to grow at that price or is it gonna be one that will go to a couple hundred or more? I've done some homework on it myself and seems like a good concept and good community just wanting to know if anyone had any comments ideas or knew anything I might need to know before I invest. I've only been in cryptos a couple months does a coin usually go up after being added to a big exchange like binance thanks in advance for any comments. Thanks guys have a great night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68621.95
ETH 3745.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43