My post successful XRP video so far

in #xrp9 months ago

This has been one of my most successful videos ever on YouTube It's currently got over 41k views and has brought in over £100 so far in terms of revenue. It's not my most viewed video of all time, I have more than 50 videos that have done better in views, but I don't think any of them have ever done that so quickly. The one that got over 50k views in the same time isn't monetised, as such, brought in no revenue :)

The gist of the video is what steps to take as not to lose the gains when XRP moons. It's been quite popular with my audience. If you care to know why, then give a the video a watch and let me hear what you think.

Ade.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84