XRP Ripple Touched $0.80 Today

in #xrp6 years ago

Hi Friends,

In my previous blog [https://steemit.com/xrp/@cryptomoneymntra/xrp-now-trading-above-usd0-36-or-target-usd589-is-it-real-of-fake] I said I am expecting $3-6 Ripple price near in future.

In my view the hype created by bearableguy123 is too much high and have created so many long positions in XRP so now Whales are thinking bit opposite and trying to trigger stoplosses us for all, I say please don't panic now when you are watching XRP price near $0.55, it will surely comeup and will recreate the history.

Also wanted to tell you XRP gained 2nd Position in Coinmarketcap when it crossed $0.63, I believe many of us have good and so much of amount invested in XRP. I would advice you all to hold you position and wait for the right time and it surely brake its ATH near in future (I hope before end of this year).

Note : Investment in crypto market is subject to market risk do your research before investing in any coin.

Please Upvote | Comment | Resteem | Subcribe

Regards,
Crypto Money Mantra

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptomoneymntra! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70