XRP - How I will play it ...

in #xrp6 years ago

Disclosure: I am currently short XRP / USD

I will close my short position in the area tagged "entry zone" where I will actually go long.
Then my target is around $1.30/1.32.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor. This article is only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything.

Sort:  

Nice analysis .. Looks like the chart is in favor of your goal.

Target reached and MACD has crossed to support the bullish trend.

Ride the waves that be Ripple, have a good few hundred and go long, who knows hey

Wish i had more on the first major wave, 20 cents to $3 plus, no if buts or maybes though lol

This post has received a 59.77 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @gailus. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56