My Journey to Y99 P2

in #y99sociallifefriends2 years ago (edited)

Iv posted 2 weeks ago about Y99 chat blinks...
I have tons of friends there that help me overcome my depression
there are differents room that you can choose there and meet people.
My name there is Undaunted_Girl
This is a great place to hang out and chill and the "Y99 Support Team" are very responsive and helpful
to protect yourself there and for me chosing friends is good but meeting people
amidst a variety of situations and settings is what interests me
At "Lobby Room" I learned a lot, and I met some really awesome friends at "Voltage Room."
This will be a place where I will share my awesome and amazing journey and I hope you can join. It should be fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67