The Sunseeker Predator '82

in #yacht6 years ago

Hello steemit friends! It's been a while. I am going through my exam period at the university so I haven't uploaded a post for over a week now. Anyway, I am coming back with another creation of mine which is however a real yacht. The Sunseeker Predator '82.

In this post I want to emphasize on the process of creating the design and show you the steps of making.

Step 1: DSC_0005.JPG

As you can see this design is from a different angle. I chose to try something new rather than showing the profile of the yacht which is what I've done in my previous posts.

Step 2: DSC_0006.JPG
Step 2 is all about adding the details in pencil without using a ruler or another tool. Details such as windows, radars etc.

Step 3: DSC_0007.JPG
After drawing the whole design from the begining (with a pen this time), adding some color is very important.

Step 4: DSC_0008.JPG

Step 5: DSC_0009.JPG

Step 5 is all about admiring the creation! The project is colored and ready.

I hope you like the idea!

Sort:  

Congratulations @yachtdesigner! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43