You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So You Want To Be A Digital Nomad

in #yallapapi6 years ago

Man i like your depressed straightforward experiences shit....haha, i will follow you and try to learn something, but a question wonders in my head.....how this guy make a living travelling and enjoying the beach....?? Im stuck in a middle class town in full winter with no sea at sight....and i fell a little jealous.....mind telling your secrets to a stranger from argentina.....? ;)

Sort:  

Yes.

  1. Email businesses offering them a service
  2. Repeat 50x day
  3. ???
  4. Profit

When you sold your bussiness and went to thailand, Did you already know about digital marketing and social media or you learned while you were there? This platform and instagram are the best ways to be in contact with you?.....you sound like a cool guy...

I knew a little bit about it because had gone through periods of obsessively reading about various strategies but only using them sporadically. The year before I went to Thailand I spent some money on automation software and bought a few high follower insta accounts. I had money to burn so figured why not.

Best way to get me is on discord. Yallapapi#1979. And I’m not a “cool guy.” I am the coolest guy ;)

Lol nah jk I’m a loser

Besides steemit im not really into social media. My facebook acount sucks haha, but you make me curious about instagram....i will see you on discord man, maybe we can have a chat, cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65