You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So You Want To Be A Digital Nomad

in #yallapapi6 years ago

Dude, I love your tone lol. The only thing is... I saw an old pots from 2 moths ago and it had pic of a girl with th e'2 hours in the bathroom' filter, and a think about wearing a mask... so I thought you were also a chick and I was SO FUCKING STOKED that there was a semi twin of me running around being a mouthy autistic bitch haha. Anyway, still cool ;) nice to, uh make your acquaintance

Sort:  

Nope, not a chick. Although I did sell hair straighteners for a long time. So I know all your tricks.

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67