You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌸🌼🌸🌼

in #yay6 years ago (edited)

You should use bidbots on urself to increase ur reputation and SP.
Even if u only comment exclusively, there are about a dozen bidbots that upvote comments.
STEEM is a game of abuse.
Even if u want to prevent abuse, u still have to improve ur game.
U can keep ur exact posting content and style, while upvoting urself and later using bidbots on urself.
It is the only way to get to anything here.
I started as an ethical poster myself, and felt the bidbots were garbage for morons when they first started to appear.
Then I changed my mind.
The bidbots also allow u to grow while under fire if u use them wisely.
I have more to post about them and spammers in the future.
Bidbot usage in itself helps reduce profitability for spammers.

Sort:  

This is not my main account, i dont care if they attack me here, just dont want to get involved in a flag war

This comment has received a 35.71 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

You got a 100.00% upvote from @greengrowth thanks to @stimialiti! You too can use @GreenGrowth by sending your post URL in the memo field to the bot. Minimum bid is 0.01.

If you feel this post is spammy or not worthy of @Greengrowth you can contact a moderator in our Discord Channel https://discord.gg/6DhnVTQ.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65