Sort:  

Yay!

That's a bot you just replied to

merry Christmas to you too.

But, but, you're a terrible Steemian for rewarding yourself!

I'm rewarding myself because that's what we do here on Steemit!

But, but, you're a terrible Steemian for rewarding yourself!

I'm rewarding myself because that's what we do here on Steemit!

But, but, you're a terrible Steemian for rewarding yourself!

I'm rewarding myself because that's what we do here on Steemit!

and merry christmas to you.

Well it's a good way to flesh out the generic christmas bot comments, so I justify your raping as a secret undercover sting operation, which is a sentence I never thought I would type...

Though in the spirit of this post, I will upvote my own comment as well :)

wow, is this for real? I guess I will like my own as well. This is a new kind of selfie.

Great..hppy to see ur reward ny wy marry christmas nd hppy new year in advance

i am hopefull that you will upvote me :)

Merry Christmas Sir.

Receiving > giving?

Nice

Merry Christmas, can you reward me also please... Maybe we can use this as a bot where you can earn more... I can help you..

wasting voting power why???

help me please upvote my post

Merry Christmas dear. If you don't mind please check my profile I hope you enjoy it.

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94