You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Yehey Upvoting Initiative. 08/09/2018 06:01:14 Reports

in #yehey6 years ago

Diverse selection @yehey. Perhaps you'd consider looking at my latest post about the terrible white genocide in my country? It is tragic that so little of the situation is known internationally and I would really like the news to get out there

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by @buckaroo
Glad to know I can help authors with good content. I will check your article and showcase them too.

I also need your help, please vote for me as one of your Witness.
Best regards and thank you.

Oh absolutely I will! Excuse my ignorance, but does it entail anything more than an upvote on your posts?

Vote on post is different to vote on Witness.

You vote for Witness that you like to support, and you have 30 slots to choose from 400+ witnesses.

Editing. Done! You receive my first Witness vote @yehey

Cheers to you mate.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78