You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yehey Upvoting Initiatives - June 8 Reports

in #yehey6 years ago

Quite a range of posts here my friend, and I am quite humbled to see my own included - thank you very much.

Really with you on the transparency at the end of his post, I think so many (that even know about voting Witnesses) think it's an easy way to make Money - but in reality it is a big burden of cost done only to support this blockchain and help share the load of running it. I'm sure more people would be be active Witness voters if they realised the difference they would make.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

I agree with you on Witness situation. It's hard to get going without support, though I here for the long run.
Cheers to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99