You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Yehey Witness - Upvoting Authors with good content. 02/10/2019 18:00:09 Reports

in #yehey5 years ago

Hey, thanks for upvoting me!

Could I ask your advice on a good upvoting group? I've put so much effort into my articles and get pretty close to 0 in return.

Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

I don't really into upvoting group, that beats the purpose of curating good content and become a popularity contest. That's my humble opinion.

Don't stop, keep doing what you do best. You got my attention, so you probably doing it right.
Good luck.

Thanks, Yehey. I just wish I could actually be successful at this because I really need an income, but there are too many people on here now and my stuff disappears in the list...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82