and ye shall know the truth, and the truth shall make you free.

in #yehey5 years ago

youths in whom was no blemish, but well-favored, and skilful in all wisdom, and endued with knowledge, and understanding science, and such as had ability to stand in the king's palace; and that he should teach them the learning and the tongue of the Chaldeans.
Daniel 1:4 from American Standard Version.

|Therefore wait for me,| says Yahweh, |until the day that I rise up to the prey, for my determination is to gather the nations, that I may assemble the kingdoms, to pour on them my indignation, even all my fierce anger, for all the earth will be devoured with the fire of my jealousy.
Zephaniah 3:8 from World English Bible.

Image source: https://QUE.com

For when you were the servants of sin, you were free men to justice.
Romans 6:20 from Douay-Rheims Bible.

And the Lord will recompense me according to my justice: and according to the cleanness of my hands in the sight of his eyes.
2 Samuel 22:25 from Douay-Rheims Bible.

and ye shall know the truth, and the truth shall make you free.
John 8:32 from English Revised Version.

Behold, all ye that kindle a fire, that compass yourselves about with sparks: walk in the light of your fire, and in the sparks that ye have kindled. This shall ye have of mine hand; ye shall lie down in sorrow.
Isaiah 50:11 from King James Bible.

and of your own selves there shall arise men, speaking perverse things, to draw away the disciples after them.
Acts 20:30 from Young's Literal Translation.

For if a man thinketh himself to be something when he is nothing, he deceiveth himself.
Galatians 6:3 from American Standard Version.

And the Holy Spirit descended in a bodily shape like a dove upon him, and a voice came from heaven, which said, Thou art my beloved Son; in thee I am well pleased.
Luke 3:22 from Webster Bible Translation.

Let him kiss me with the kisses of his mouth; For thy love is better than wine.
Song of Solomon 1:2 from American Standard Version.

I'm happy to share the word of God. Have a blessed and stress free day.
@Yehey

Sort:  

It is the truth. ^^

As a member of the @Council - Community Curator Service, this post has received a 100.00% upvote.

Members of the community can all chip in to Power UP. Become a member, delegate 10 or more Steem Power (SP) to @Council to receive upvote and resteem. Here's the link to delegate https://on.king.net/council10sp it will redirect to Steem Connect for a secure connection. We share the Steem Power of all members that delegate to Community Curator Service, sharing our SP for a stronger upvote.

Thank you.
Project Powered by Steemians

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @pinoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12