You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WITNESS for the COMMUNITY.

in #yehey4 years ago

Seriously buildawhale downvoted my post? What's not to like with my post or offend you?

Whoever delegated to buildawhale account, maybe it's time to review your delegation and re-delegate to some account helpful to the community.

Sort:  

For those wondering why he was flagged, it is because he was spamming bible quotes across multiple accounts (10-20ish) and upvoting them all. He then threw a fit and revenge flagged comments for months.

Coming from someone who managed a lot of bid bots and other accounts raping the rewards. Unbelievable.

Downvoter hates when they get downvoted. Check how many times you downvoted my posts. I'm simply returning the favor, and guess you don't like it.

Please don't hate when I shared bible verses. You can simply mute my post just like I did to you so I don't see your negative posts.

Move on, life is short.

I'm sure you will downvote my comment, because you don't know how to communicate. And I will not be surprise that you will use your former bid bots account to downvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78