Sort:  

Glad to know. Keep steeming good content

Yessir! Organically building up SP so I can support everyone like you are doing. I think your Pinoy bot got me with a 0.00 vote which does add up. Just nice to see the community support.

Pinoy bot is an extension of service though with a very low of steem power, over time it will grow just like my main account.

I self-funded most of my projects, no assistance from any whales or even from Steem Inc company. Slow progress but moving forward.

Please support my Witness campaign, vote for @Yehey as one of your witness. Thank you.

You bet.

Thanks for educating as I would like to do this as well in the medium term.

Looking forward for your support and good luck to your entrepreneur/project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82