You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The people of France are rioting-Yellow Vest Movement

in #yellow-vest6 years ago

hi @friendly-fenix

I have RC problems, so if I don't get back at you on all comments, don't get upset

I understand that. I will delegate 40 SP to you tomorrow or monday (the way I do with others, until end of jan 2019).

Hope it will help a little bit.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Okay cool thanks. Thats really nice of you @crypto.piotr!
But maybe there are others newbies who need it more maybe?
Im just wasteful, and re-edit all the time... =)

/FF

Dear @friendly-fenix

But maybe there are others newbies who need it more maybe

Maybe. But you're very responsive and supportive. On top of that your replies are mature which I like a lot.

My goal is to support people who I value and who share similar interests. And clearly you are one of them so it will be my pleasure to make this little delegation.

Have a great sunday ahead
Piotr

Cool well thank you very much, cheers why not!
You are very responsive as well...

/FF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69273.41
ETH 3681.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20