📸"All Yellow Everything"

in #yellow6 years ago

IMG_1093.JPG

I'm not exactly sure what kind of flower this is here but I think it's pretty neat looking. The yellow on yellow with the green in the background offsets just right. Can you tell that we finally saw the sun? It's been really cold lately, but any time the sun is out that's a good thing this time of the year. To me this resembles hope. Bright yellow colors, mixed with a beautiful sunny day in the middle of December, what more can you ask for?

Steemit has inspired me to be more active, get out there and take some pictures. Thank you Steemians!

1f4f8.png

Sort:  

You know... same here!

Steemit has inspired me to be more active, get out there and take some pictures.

I rarely got outside but now I look for reasons to walk. I take my phone and will just start snapping pictures. I guess we can thank steemit for creating a more active lifestyle for some of us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60