You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌻 My entry for the #YellowFlowerDay contest by @petals 🌻

in #yellowflowerday6 years ago

Hello @flemingirl
Read your full article. First I want ta say thanks for this beautiful photography. You told at that time you didn’t have any professional camera, so you captured that flower with your cell phone.

This simply proves, for a better photography you don’t need a better camera, you have to be artistic eyes. Because this click is awesome. You did a great job.
I wish this pic to be the winning one of the yellow flower contest.
And second thing, you told about organise your own contest, and need steemians to support.
I want to support, but don’t know how. Just tell me how.
I have already upvoted your article.
As I am new to steemit, my upvote won’t give you any steem. But I am eagerly waiting for your contest. Thanks for this beautiful flower and all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88