Shiro Fujioka X Hajera Ahmed - Shakti Portal 01

in #yoga6 years ago


The best way to honor the Goddess is to see her divine reflection in the amazing people in your circumference.
I collaborated with my friend Hajera Ahmed for this video. This is an audio/visual dedication to the portal of positivity that we open up when we honor each other's divinity. I look forward to doing collaborations like this with the Yogini's and Yogi's that are on Seemit. Feel free to reach out if you want to collaborate.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@illuminationst8 This is the homie, Shiro!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.24% vote... I was summoned by @antisocialworker! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64