You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Practice

in #yoga7 years ago (edited)

The breath is so important.... I feel a bit ashamed when I think about it, but I smoked for almost 17 years until my breath hurt. Since 7 month I quit, because of this and because I save the money better for my art stuff and fortunately I feel much better. Yeah the breathe is so important, we are the breath, we are Odem. I could need some daily aware breath work too - thanks for reminding!

Sort:  

I struggle with shame as well for woulda, coulda, should've Sooners. But we're always doing the best we can at the time. We don't know what we don't know until we know... that's very impressive quitting smoking after 17 years. Nothing but respect for you from me.

Hey 😊 you're so right - we always should look forward - I cannot change it anyway. Thanks, actually I am very proud of myself. I am so so so done with it ....and now I buy cryptos instead 😎😄 Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67619.15
ETH 3539.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22