Yoga with me

in #yoga6 years ago

I just joined steemit this week and was a little bit sad to see there was no yoga tag in the explore section. I don't know how, but I am determined to get a yoga tag and start a yoga community here on steemit if there is not already one. If there is one I would really enjoy being a part of it so please let me know if there is such a thing!

I am creating this account to help spread yoga to as many people as possible. Please help me to spread the yoga love! I will post new pictures everyday of me doing yoga poses to remind people to do a little bit of yoga daily! One day I hope to work with other yogis and feature them in my posts. To help them grow on steemit and to support them in their yoga practice. I also plan on doing contests and giveaways in the future! Lets make this yoga tag the best one on steemit!

DSC_08.JPG

Bow Pose

DSC_0854.JPG

Standing Backbend

If you send me a picture in the comments of you doing yoga I would really appreciate it to help get this community going. It does not have to be a pose I am doing, any pose at all will work. Lets all support eachother and encourage everyone to do more yoga! If you leave a picture in the comments of you doing yoga i will give you a upvote. I know its not worth much now, but it will be worth a lot someday as this yoga community grows!

Together we can build a strong yoga community on steemit!

NAMASTE

Sort:  

Hi. I am glad to see a good post on Yoga.
Even I have posted some content on Yoga. Here is the link

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@mrs.ginger/yoga-the-union

Please check it, I hope you will like it.

Upvoted and following you.
Thanks.

Welcome to Steemit @ayogihasnoname! I would love to see yoga as a trending tag too. I was actually just talking to @AustinHopper about wanting to start practicing handstands now that my back has gotten stronger. Looking forward to your content! IMG_20170520_174646-ANIMATION (1).gif

What an awesome gif! Thanks for sharing that :) YES lets get this tag going!!!!!

Glad your back is better :) don't over do it at first.
I have been practicing hand stands for months now and am finally starting to get good at them. I look forward to seeing your progress ;)

Dear Friends

Hi - Samer father died today morning time and Samer is in hospital since 2 days back, heart attack and he has pain in the chest, I am abu Wada his friend managing his account for the time being till he is recovered and returning back
Please, do not worry, if he does not vote your posts of the last few days, please be advised that , he will vote another with gift freely, once he is back

for me , i do not know how to vote for each one of you, so please for give me, and I am sure once he is back he will vote or refund you back

sorry for inconveniences

thank you

Your post was resteem by @glasstophat

keep it up!
All the best!

U![](https://steemitimages.com/DQmQqthaqxZYWB![](https://steemitimages.com/DQmQqthaqxZYWBJ3x9UmU6E4cB3kZc2QNDvvqYt2XXhsM35/image.png)J3x9UmU6E4cB3kZc2QNDvvqYt2XXhsM35/image.png)ntitled collage.jpg

Awesome poses! One day i will be better than u though ;)

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @moderndayhippie
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

I call this one BALANCE :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68016.16
ETH 3564.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21