100 Days of Yoga: Day Twelve

in #yoga5 years ago

100 Days of Yoga: Day Twelve. I haven't slept well all week and it finally caught up with me today. So Wally and I did a short session then enjoyed some serious shavasana. 😴😴😴

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@danoedwars
I can say very good goal for now!
Once you reach those 100 days! I guarantee you, there is no stopping!
It is so additive and you fell amazing !
It actually around my 100 day now i started my Yoga practice back in October and i had few days missed in general!
You can take a look if you like to my video I`m showing some good hamstrings exercises and a proper way to execute the exercises you may find it helpful.

It's cool that Wally is so into Yoga!

=^..^=

Lol he's a zen master 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97