Competition For The Best Yoga Move ( The Prize Is 30 SBD ) - 7 Days - Day #1 - The Registration Is In Progress

in #yoga6 years ago (edited)

Health is always a fashion. Yoga spreads a message of love and excellent health, so I chose to start this competition, that we all share the true character of Yoga together.

Unfortunately, there are many spammers, so I decided that there are no winners in last competition. From now on I am the only person to choose winners, it is your responsibility to report spam. Spammers will be punished with flag and minus. The best and the most honest needs to be rewarded.

Rules:
You need to be my follower
Place personal photo in the comments space
Upvote this post
Resteem this post
Photo must be original ( Must be a personal user picture - max one photo)
Awards relate only to this post
The competition lasts for 7 days
Only judges can vote : @dobartim ( Fro now I am the only judge of this competition, and I chose winners )

Prizes
1st place: 15 SBD
2nd place: 10 SBD
3rd place : 5 SBD

Judges :
Only judges can vote : @dobartim ( Fro now I am the only judge of this competition, and I chose winners )


Believe in yourself @dobartim

Sort:  

My entry SAM_1984.JPG

My entry

Excellent competition. But I have not yet grown to yoga :)

Thank you for kind word

I really like your post because with the race you offer Give a very good effect to the people, and this is a very noble act that is to encourage people to be healthy and give reward ...
And the rules that you make that you as a judge is very appropriate in my opinion because to be free from spam participants and people satisfied.

Thank you for support

thanks to you too. I support good deeds.

Because some cheats can damage the competition, unfortunately those who have participated.

I am very sad, I want to help to yoga competitors, we should accept responsibility together and report spam from the start.

Okay, I will also try to help your good intentions.

haha I left you some good comments in last competition , Got You Some Cheaters , No Winners Is Not Fair For Others , I Participate Two Times Now .. I will Help You To Detect Cheaters :) & I will particapate with same picture in Last Competition :

My ENTERY: I have been trying to make this post for the past 20 hours but my phone did not let me do it.

I pray that I win this so that I will use the money to buy a new phone that can use 3g and be more active on #steemit

Screenshot_2018-02-05-19-13-56.png

very agile well done, i need to get more flexible, will take up swimming and yoga tomorrow without fail

Try it, you will not regret

Now I wish I could do yoga😭😭😭

Ohooo so sad 😭😢

I know right? 😥

Yoga looks easy but it is very difficult to practice. I practice crossfit but yoga is another level. My respects for people who do yoga.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64