You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Competition For The Best Yoga Move ( The Prize Is 10 SBD ) - 10 Days - Day #8

in #yoga6 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners! It takes a lot of dedication to be able to apply these moves. Yoga is not something that everybody can do with a little bit of practice and a lot of motivation. I applaud you for sponsoring this contest and for encouraging people to maintain a healthy lifestyle.

I am not sure why, but my profile has been getting a lot of spammers also. It certainly is annoying trying to figure if they are real people or just spammers. I'm beginning to think I need to take my flag out and use it. I hate doing that but I cannot put up with all this spamming.

I hope you have a wonderful night and I will see you at the top!

Tip!

Sort:  

Spammer is only users without knowledge, send that spammers in Steem Schools https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70718.81
ETH 3799.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45