Sri Sri Yoga completely changed my life

in #yoga6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

What story this can be made of a motivated person, from your story 10 years ago from you being a cigarette addict and finally totally transform into a reliable designer, I salute you with your story even me too and I always pay attention to you in post 👍

Good post
Thank for sharing info
I like your post

Your style is awesome! Warm, it make me feel good watching. What has been your major channels to reach out with your art and get the illustration commissions?

Thanks a lot! I think it was and it is Behance Network. I was telling about that recently in my Ode to Behance post here.

Cool! Ill check it out

Yoga plays a huge role these days... Fasting way to feel the peace within... May i ask the software you use for creating these characters @dunsky

Mostly I am using Adobe Photoshop

Wow thats cool... Do you have a youtube channel, i could watch for tutorials?

a very nice article for monday. I started well for the week. the soul came so well. Thank you.

Terimakasih bisa jadi motivasi until kita semua @dunsky

Hey Fil!
Another great post from you.
If you lived closer i would totally want to be your friend :-)
I would even sign up for some of your yoga class ! I guess i will have to look into it, and start bending myself in my gym :-D
If it makes you happy, please know that some of the things you say are staying with me.
Keep on "rocking" ! :-)

Haha :) don't bend too much. The main thing in yoga is not asanas itself but breathing keeping attention in the present. And of course it makes me happy, thank you for your kind words, Agnes!

I have tried doing yoga, meditation and mindfullness exercises many times but each time i tried I got bored and quit. I really respect it and wish i was able to do it but i think im not cut out for it,i like doing MMA and stretching for the same reasons :)

Yeah it's easy to stop it. This is one of the well known 9 obstructions on the path of yoga according to Patanjali Yoga Sutras. But I think maybe you still have not found your way or method if you quit?

It's awesome to read that you found a philosophy that gives you value and helps you find balance! And as always your illustrations are both fun and beautiful! Outstanding work!

Thank you, Marieta!

My pleasure, Fil :)

I love your story I think yoga is amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97