You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ElFeatherYoga 1st Steemit Introduction Post!💗EL = Light/divinity, FEATHER = Taking Flight/Higher Mind, YOGA = Union

in #yoga6 years ago

Yay! So excited to be following you. I also got started in yoga from watching YouTube tutorials - Yoga with Adrienne in particular. So far, I've lost about 12 lbs since I incorporated yoga into my daily workout routine just a short few months ago. Looking forward to learning so much more. 💜🙏

Sort:  

Thats awesome! I'm excited to be following you too! 💖 I started out watching Tara Stiles, before she was very popular. It was simply her home iphone videos at the time. She has really grown in the Yoga world nowadays. I haven't kept up with her as much anymore. I mainly practice Ashtanga now as my daily practice although I still will incorporate my own flows at times. Especially when doing challenges and such. Glad to meet you! Much love and looking forward to sharing mroe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84