You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Competition For The Best Yoga Move ( The Prize Is 10 SBD ) - 10 Days - Day #7

in #yoga6 years ago

Me gustaria recomendarte para el siguiente concurso @steem-bounty, un programa para la distribucion de recompensas donde usted tiene el poder del 80% y la comunidad 20% a traves de la votacion ascendente. Para saber mas puede ir aqui: https://steemit.com/steem-bounty/@steem-bounty/how-to-create-a-bounty-in-several-languages

Sort:  

Spam way of communication

Hello dear @dobartim, it is not spam, sorry for making you see it that way, I'm so sorry. But I'm doing a job of looking for the best contests and promoting this incredible tool, which is special for the distribution of rewards to the participants. You can visit my blog and you will notice, greetings dear friend, I'm following you!

I know what is this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66