Sort:  

Thanks you! So nice to meet you too! You know, growing up basketball was my favorite sport! And I've always loved to dance. Yoga and movement go hand and hand. It all makes sense now :D thanks for teh comment friend! Much love!

Basketball sure is fun. Also, volleyball. What do you think about Zumba?

I haven't ever tried Zumba personally. I know some really enjoy it :D Yoga has many aspects to it, the physical postures being only one of 8 limbs. For me once I found yoga I was set, it had everything I didn't know I was looking for to offer me. You learn to adapt it to your everyday life as it comes back to your breath, mind, consciousness, spirit, and body. Its really a whole awareness practice. So for me, I've chosen to take this path as its what my higher self-presented me and I just have to share it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87