Yoga training has been very interesting, so many different styles. I am glad i tried it out.

in #yoga6 years ago

I work for lifetime Athletic as an operations supervidor in California. After six months of countles" Hey you should try one of our classes" I finally took the plunge and have been hooked ever since. Even on my lunch breaks i tend to do some meditating.
image
Then after work i atleast go for an hour of work out training followed by a 10 minute steam and sauna. The results have been amazing and i feel great. Oh and dont let me forget to tell you about my change in diet as i did canceled out some heavy and bad foods i used to eat. My body feels much better. Thank you all at the lifetime athletic for your support and posiyive attidudes you guys bring. Yoga is much more then just stretching. It is a way of life.
Cardio
image
Free weights
image
Dance studio
image
Bike group class
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71