Sort:  

Cool, let me check it out mayb.
You are seeing art as you read between the lines due to your profound state of perception.

Everything lies in the eye of the beholder … I hope you like it.

Wonderful video the bird suit was interesting. You had a lot of wisdom to share. I'm sorry to hear you had an incident forcing you to be so security conscious, that is exactly how South Africa is with the crime all over.

Thanks for the empathy. Fortunately, that's over with. I used this jaguar moon to fight all fears I was conscious of. Now it's springtime and I can leave all the windows open at night. Neither scared of someone breaking in, nor of spiders visiting! HA!

That might be different with African spiders, tho … :D

The spiders here in South Africa are harmless and I have never has a problem with them. Even snakes and scorpions which do live around here are very hidden and I seldom see them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89