Sort:  

Hi @saramiller, thank you for this, I stumbled across your article because of my love for yoga. I wasn't sure what sciatica is, so i'm glad you clarified it because I think it is something my partner suffers with, i'm going to look into it more.
I'm vegan which came about from practicing kundalini yoga. My teacher informed me the benefits of a plant based diet. If anyone here is interested more in why a plant based diet is healthier and protecting planet earth 🌱please join the ✌️FOOD REVOLUTION!
i’m new, here too, please check my intro
and my latest post how to kick start your day
Nice to meet you, hope we can support each other on this platform.
celestialcowlong.jpg

Cool, I hope it brings your partner great relief! Thanks for checking it out :)

Yes whether conscious or unconscious, everything we do affects our health. Yoga is a great tool for leading us back to our true nature!

We are getting the idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68621.95
ETH 3745.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43