You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's How You Can Burn Fat, Increase Your Sexual Thrill, Clean Your Blood and Have a Spiritual Experience While Sitting On Your Ass

in #yoga6 years ago (edited)

I used to do Bikram yoga for a few years and he put breath of fire at the end of his sequence. You would walk out totally pumped though you were pretty wiped too. I was the thinnest I had ever been but intense heat and obsessive daily practice contributed to that as well lol.

This is a great practice and a great post.

Personally Im not so keen on breath of fire as it stimulates my system over much these days but it is a beneficial practice for sure. 💚

Ps I'm pretty sure my vote will come in anyway via the tribesteemup trail...how fab is that!!! Xxx Glad to catch this post this morning.

Sort:  

Good morning, friend! 🌅

Morning!!! It's still dark here... longing for sun and hope it comes out a little today!!!

IMG-9998.jpg

I basked in some today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92