Love Prayer Yoga Flow

in #yoga6 years ago (edited)

Dear Universe,



I want more love - but who doesn't, amirite??

Then you know what to do, Sara!

But sometimes I feel so stuck and blocked and limited and repressed...

So?

So I don't know what to do.

You don't know how to love?

...I don't know... I don't remember...

Just LOVE, weirdo! No one else can do it for you. 

But...HOW???

Open up your heart.

But I feel so much hate!

That's fine, but LET IT GO already! It's expensive and painful to feed that wolf.

But what does "let it go" even mean???

Jesus, Sara! <universe facepalms itself> Do yoga if you "forgot" how to work it out.

...oh right...I've been here before, haven't I?  

Yes. Now stop fucking around and making it difficult.

This is why I came here, right? To BE love n shit?

What else is there to do? 

I thought I already learned this...

Me too, but obviously not. Now get back to your practice. 



Ahhhhhh, that's better.

I gave you a rainbow light vortex to remind you.

Thanks, Universe.

You're welcome.


May you be brave enough to receive the unending love that surrounds and supports you! 








💛 Sara! 

Sort:  

I've found love and inner peace through stretching and yoga. Since I've started my journey, I feel my body and spirit becoming lighter and freer, not as stressed about worldly problems as before. Now, it as way of expressing myself and giving myself and my body love. And that's all we need in this world - more love!!

YES!! May we all embody more love 💛
I too have found freedom and light in yoga, and it is why I encourage everyone to try it! It is quite miraculous what we can experience through this practice.

love is heaven of world

💛👑🌎

Courage is the basis of everything when you find courage and you find love and find the ability to succeed

nice video, I love yoga it always feels so good :)

Agreed! Yoga makes everything better!!

Yoga is great way to keep healthy, get more focus and etc. Glad to know that you love yoga.

Love it I do!

Amen to that and much more

Amen 🙏🏽

Hahah, loved getting a peak into your internal dialogue. Sounds like a voice I know ;)

You too?? The struggle is real...

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Ty for sharing that! I love audibles (:

Cool! The universe sounds a bit more glorious and sparkly in my head.

Constant opportunity to look within...ahhhhh...and there are all the answers! So grateful to be doing yoga with you right now in breezy rainbows!!!! Oh yes....you are a blessing! <3 Thank god for Sara!

Thanks for being part of a most excellent trip, @everlove 💛

ALLways my pleasure @saramiller.

Great love flow...
20180316_193800.png
Happy weekend sister 🌟 🕉️

Aaaaaahhhhh how lovely! I love your yoga art 💛
Blessings, brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75