Yoga taught me to accept changes, positive or negative

in #yoga6 years ago

Yoga taught me to accept changes, positive or negative.


Lavanira Yoga





Yoga taught me to accept changes, positive or negative. To connect more with my inner self and other people. To enjoy and be totally present in these beautiful moments of life. To appreciate and not take things for granted. To be in tune with mother Nature and be grateful for being part of this unlimited Home, planet Earth. To love and feel more. To make more peace with what it is. To live a more conscious Life.


"Breathing in, I calm body and mind. Breathing out, I smile. Dwelling in the present moment I know this is the only moment." Thich Nhat Hanh .


#yoga #hathayoga #lotuspose #namaste #padmasana #viparitanamaskar #yogaeverydamnday #yogaeverywhere #mindfulness #gardenyoga #earthing #grounding #yogalife #yogalove #om #namaste #lavanirayoga



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69