Sort:  

I love it! My husband and I are both on a yoga journey, I'm on day 30 something and he's on day 4. You are looking strong, friend! What an amazing yoga mat, where did you find one with a design on it?

You have received an upvote from The InnerBlocks
Self reliance and Wellness. Join us on discord

I believe I got that mat at khol's. I've upgraded to a nonslip mat, I get sweaty feet and start to slide around.

Posted using Partiko Android

friend, I have never done yoga in my life :( but you motivated me to see your publications

I highly recommend yoga!!! You have to give it an honest effort though

Posted using Partiko Android

Long time no see your posts...

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm still posting! I haven't been as active on any social media lately.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99