Yoga - important you love your surroundings and your mentor 🙅🏻India and U.K.

in #yoga6 years ago

IMG_4093.JPG

I m loving my time spent pracitising yoga and the way it makes me feel.
I believe it takes some time to find the right mentor for your and environment plays a part also.

My journey to Yoga in India is a pleasure on the eyes - Practising in India is quite a different enviroment to the studio at home ...

The simplistic advertising is a joy ...
IMG_6727.JPG

Then over a bridge ...
IMG_4097.JPG

Through the jungle ...
IMG_6728.JPG

And when I've finished my practise - a wonderful sunset
IMG_4250.JPG

IMG_6766.JPG

Have a good Karma Day
Sonic Sonny 💁🏻

Sort:  

Special!

really beautiful! Yoga is a big part of my life, too. I follow you and vote. Take a look at my blog I share practices, stories and posts about yoga. Have a nice day!

Thank you for your message, vote and follow & I will take a look at your posts.
I have been re practising yoga again now for 2 years after loosing the will to do many things. I used to practise for many years and I'm so glad to have redound the passion again.
I notice the change in my posture and more importantly I really now realise what I've been missing for my mental well being in a busy sometimes tricky world ..
Love
Sonic Sonny 💁🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63009.69
ETH 3029.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75