Hello there!

in #yoga6 years ago (edited)

Hi! My name is Maksim Vysokov ( call me Max ;) ) and I'm thrilled to become a part of this community finally, thanks to my good friend Fil @dunsky.

3z9qxs8mh9.jpg

I'm from Russia originally, and most of the time I'm travelling all over the world to conduct courses, lectures and personal consultations on stress management, breathing technics, yoga and meditation. Few times a year I can be invited to different countries to translate some great programs on Yoga or Business topics.

g58d8mz5ed.jpg

I'm doing yoga for more than ten years, and I can see how it made my life to blossom. On the courses I'm sharing happiness and love, that all of us actually are.

w0t3p1fwz5.jpg

I'm going to use this platform as my personal blog with stories from life of a traveller, insights and inspirations, different tips for healthy lifestyle and spiritual growth.

we4cpu2a39.jpg

There are too many sides of my personality, and I'll be opening them for myself as well on the pages of this virtual diary.

rougxr3pql.jpg

Feel free to ask any question, and let's move together!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You're always welcome to post whatever it is in your mind. I'm sure you'll find the platform beautiful! Looking at this post I can definitely tell how talented and creative you are! This is definitely a place for you. Show the world more of your breathtaking work and believe me, Steemit will reward your talent but it requires hard work! I'm no expert though I'm certain you'll do a great job on this platform!

All the best for you and your journey through this website! Visit me if you'd love to read a few stories and such! I'm definitely looking forward to hearing from you!

kirby_loves_you_by_tails090-d8xjhif.png

Kirby loves you! <3

Hello! Thank you!))

@visshappy, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome to the Steem, bro! :)

Hey! I'm glad I'm finally here with your help brother! :)


Welcome to Steem @visshappy.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome bro . I think u are very peaceful person.

hey bro! thank you. I hope to be useful to bring peace in mind of lots of people))

Welcome to steemit world

If you are interested in claiming free Byteballs as extra incentives($10+), just for having a Steem account, please feel free to tap this link and follow easy steps instruction.

https://steem-byteball.org/#PTM7AZ4M76EDNFNU5EVU457AOQHSIQZW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97