#YogaChallenge Day 1 - Let's DO This! 😊🤸

in #yogachallenge6 years ago (edited)

Yoga Challenge - Day 1

DQma3DhWNyTDXsPrFQ6FwUVALTJSV86bcZUBQCc4imkvxN9.gif

Today is the first day of the Steemit 30 Day Yoga Challenge!
I am excited to be doing yoga everyday for the month of December with other yogis on Steemit.
This challenge anyone can join in on. You can take a yoga class at a local studio or even take a class online in your our home. This site has an awesome selection of free classes and even a built in 30 Day Yoga Challenge: DoYogaWithMe.com

I am challenging myself to a yoga class everyday in the month of December. I will be tracking my progress of strength, balance, and flexibility!
I hope to inspire other to do yoga!


Today's class was challenging but nice. One of my favorite things about yoga is it can help you take a break from thinking about anything stressful, and just to focus on your body and your breath.
It is so nice when a yoga teach can guide you through the poses and stretches.

I would love for all the other to join in on this 30 day Yoga Challenge!
We can all help motivate each other to practice living a healthly lifestyle.

What’s this challenge about?? Read my intro post!

I hope you all have a wonderful day!
STEEM ON!

@acromott

Sort:  

Yay! First day of yoga challenge! Lets do this, join us everyone! So glad to be doing the challenge with you. Hope your having a great day!

Stretch On!

YAY! Loving waking up to seeing everyone's posts in the morning! Great job everyone!

I know! This is going to be sooo great !! :)

Yes!! It is going to be sooo awesome doing it with you!! <3
:)

What a stunning space! Must feel like you're doing yoga in the tree tops! I've only ever done yoga by myself, never in a studio, but in a space like that I'd be tempted to go every day.

Well done @acromott See you on Day 2!

It is a nice spot for sure!
Studios are fun. I like doing yoga in a group setting. I feel like the group pushes each other :)

maybe one day i'll get there, I'm way too intimidated for a group class haha

I love doing yoga! One of my favourite online instructors is Adrienne on Youtube. She has a video for pretty much anything you think of which is cool. Good luck on your challenge. We try and fit it in a couple times per week.

Awesome! I will check her out!!
Thanks so much for the encouragement! :)
I am excited to share yoga with the Steemit community!

Let do this - You are my man.

Thanks buddy!
I will be doing updates on the process everyday! :)

Exellent I enyoy in your posts and videos. Good night ny friend

:)
Have a good night!!

I do yoga every day in my school gym people make fun of me but I get more and more flexible

Nice post , good look and keep it up. I personally will wait on line with these people.👇
twiiter12 - Copy.png

If you say so I am going to give it a try.But i must tell you that I know nothing about yoga.. Following you on steemit and I guess following you in real life. I guess that is what inspired means. Regards

time to make it happen :)

This post was promoted with @monitorcap traffic bot & STEEM promotion service.

Send MIN. $1 SBD to @monitorcap bot with your link in MEMO field
and recieve upvotes & resteems for your posts. @monitorcap - where 'seen' matters !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80