Indipendent

in #you6 years ago

independence-day-image-showing-quote-on-freedom.jpg

Independent is a kind of freedom. It is the most courageous act is still to think for yourself. Independent is showing intelligence and power. It is doing individual without others helps. I am no bird and no net ensnares I am a free human being with an independent will. I care for myself. The more solitary, the more I will respect myself.

Without others helps, it need to be take risk also take an individual. profit is also right only own. You can take your power. It is a freedom which you can and you like yourself. There are no one rights in that things. If can you do youself it is good and great every thing. when we involve only self independently its show your power for you. That's you, and perfect.
Image source: Google

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73