You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouAreHOPE Transparent Town Hall Weekly Episode #2 - Where I foretell the future, rant, cry and tear apart a high profile steemitizen for racism.

in #youarehope6 years ago

As a supporter and Original founding joiner/ Security of YAH I back @ SirCork and also my own initiatives that serve to be a Supporter to the Supporters,,, am more an Office type then anything. That being said, I have not listened to this yet but will.
Africa was carved up already, do we really need more of that?
@battleaxe .... (Love)

Sort:  

We definitely need less of that, division over race, country, gender, that's what this woman's prime directive seems to be about. Typical of SJW types, so blind that they cannot see that as they shout "tolerate me!" they are simultaneously the least tolerant fascists ever and in this case, also racist.

a0dXV.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65941.77
ETH 3015.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75