Sort:  

THIS IS NOT A YouAreHOPE FOUNDATION APPROVED POST AND WE HAVE UNCOVERED CONNECTIONS IN THE CHAIN TO BELIEVE THIS IS A SCAM

They have removed our tag and logo now, after we investigated them.
Donate or upvote at your own risk!

They have stolen charity articles and posted them, used multi accounts and lied to us.

@sircork
Steem Witness

am glad this is sorted out so I can block the user from dm me....
people that go at charities are a special breed of messed up

As this mission has not been vetted by @youarehope, we would appreciate it if you would not use our logo in your posts. Please contact @sircork via Discord regarding support of your mission.

scammer confirmed, look at the blog, as I destroy it.

Disappointing. Not surprising.

@sircork .....vetting just before the little power I have/money is given around, the tag is taking off....if so, then God Bless, let me know
<3 no offense to author , having to vet more which is fine, "the cream rises to the top" and I'd be happy to help how I can, many of us get horrible sleep and work many jobs, even if something is shinier we all face a lot of the same things,

I do not know this person and I am not aware of this mission in the you are hope organization. Can you please check with Nate and see if he knows anything about it from his side of the house?. I can't tag and drive right now I'm only dictating

when I get a chance I will,......anything not vetted and taking money from people like us that work our asses off for anything non kosher will not be happy to use the wrong tags but I will wait to see confirmation

first of all good night I'm new in this community I'm Venezuelan my mother is Christian and does hard work giving away food and clothing used and thoroughly researched this community and enter to get profits and help but if I can not count on your support and your etiquette make it know not to do it more thanks and happy night @sircork @battleaxe can you write me via discord and accede to me well in this if it is not annoying user luisa-fernanda

Hola Luisa, aqui en steemit, el uso del fondo de recompensas para caridad esta mal visto por los inversionistas debido a que en el pasado ha habido muchas malversaciones.

Por eso algunos hemos dedicado tiempo y esfuerzo a crear maneras de dar transparancia a estas iniciativas que son tan importantes y que tienen un enorme potencial para ayudar.

Tu error fue usar el logo y las etiquetas sin tener la aprobacion de los entes contralores por lo que para ellos se ve como que estas siendo respaldada por la organizacion cosa que no es asi.

Yo soy parte (auqnue he estado alejado por razones personales) y @malos10 (Otro venezolano) ambos ayudamos y verificamos que ese tipo de iniciativas en Venezuela sean honestas (Te sorprenderia la cantidad de veces que no lo son)

Puedo entender tu error y tu confusion, pero entiende de tu parte que ellos lo que pueden ver es a alguien a quien no conocen diciendo que esta haciendo algo bueno en nombre de ellos...

No se es como hacer franelas y ponerles un logo de Benetton, parece pero no es...

Y como no estas pasando por el proceso de control y trazabilidad, le puedes traer problemas a la organizacion.

STEEMit es sobre comunidades y relaciones humanas, es mucho mas pequeña y personal que Twitter... Aqui no es raro terminar discutiendo con el Presidente de steem inc en un post...

Se ve que eres nueva y no has aprecado el poder de las comunidades, te invito a unirte a uno de 100000 grupos de discord de comunidades Venezolanas y tratar de integrarte en la dinamica de la plataforma...

Comparado con otras redes sociales, Steemit es un pueblito y todo se sabe :P

Te invito a contactarme por discord para discutir tu iniciativa y orientarte sobre la mejor manera de llevarla a cabo de manera transparente y clara y obtener apoyo.

Un abrazo.

nombre en discord?

entra en el servidor de YouareHope https://discord.gg/gaM6ku

Y buscame soy o @nnnarvaez o @botmanNn (Aqui soy Bruce Wayne de lego en discord soy Batman :P )

you may have seen the tags used for these matters, I am giving benefit of doubt ....I see you are new and Steemit is very confusing.....I just have to do research I hope is understood ....
because if legit and vetted then is another thing, thank you

Hi @sircork
As you know all YAH ops handled by @reveur come with a post for YAH so everyone knows it is the real deal. (except for those from @malos10 who is a trusted team member and reports directly to you.)

This one is not under our supervision.

I see it is a new user and was just probably misusing the tag and logo, I will speak to her since i see her english basic and is struggling, also see she removed the logo.

Thank you. Gracias.

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62