Sort:  

Get my tags #youarehope and #teamgood off this plagaerized shit post now or we will flag your account into oblivion. Period.

really sorry brother, I was going to put the link of the genre d the video but send without wanting.It will not happen again I'm really sorry...

Bullshit. Don't lie to my face. You chose tags so clearly specific and unrelated to your post that you did it on purpose. You stole content, and stole tags, and used CHARITY tags that feed orphans.

The lowest kind of lying, stealing scum. Is your mother proud of you?

ok friend will not happen again really apologize. I'm new to this and I do not know much about the rules. If you could give me some tips I would gladly accept them

and if there is a way to erase the labels and you know it, I would appreciate it if you would show it to me to erase them. The least I want is to abuse something that is their property

you cant change the first tag ever, and you can edit to remove the rest. and im pretty sure somebody savvy enough to steal specifically those tags knows that, so stop bullshitting and start fixing your posts.

and you know better than to steal content too, thats illegal almost everywhere in the world.

so don't keep lying. just start fixing shit.

thank you for teaching me chico.de verdad conosco little of the platform

I want to continue learning more of this platform. teach me please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81