You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouAreHOPE Transparent Town Hall Weekly Episode #2 - Where I foretell the future, rant, cry and tear apart a high profile steemitizen for racism.

It was my first time joining and it was a great learning experience. One that I hope that I will be able to have our @giftinkindph be run as you have run YouAreHope.

I will continue to support and will have campaign to have you voted by our little community @steemitfamilyph as one of our witness.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for coming. I've enjoyed seeing your input in the communities we live in together, and I look forward to continuing to get to know you better.

I will help you in anyway that I can with counsel and guidance and lessons learned from the YAH experience as we journey together on this shared vision of giving on the chain.

<3

Mav, things are looking up :-) Is @giftinkindph your baby? What do you need me to do too please?

Yeah we have been doing it for the past 11 years and this is the first time we would be crowdfunding from outside our immediate circle.

I'm pretty nervous about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70