You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouAreHOPE Transparent Town Hall Weekly Episode #2 - Where I foretell the future, rant, cry and tear apart a high profile steemitizen for racism.

in #youarehope6 years ago

You replied, I came, I see direct action good deeds. Perfect. What do I do next please ? Can I troll@dtube for only giving hundred dollar upvotes to white females under 30 who cook fucking eggs on video and not black males asking for help for an orphanage ?
Is the idea to simply raise funding and awareness for projects ?
Let me what the deal is please. Best wishes to you fella.

Sort:  

BAM....truth

Hahaha yes to all of the above... but also....

We need fundraiser events, many communities run these for us. We need delegation to support the Agents of HOPE and we need copious documentation on the chain to be created.

Whats your skill set and passion? Writing? Tech? Art? Finance? Etc?

Further - where are you on Earth? Maybe you ARE an Agent in waiting?

I'll sort out discord and send you a serious reply, in the meantime, I'm 51, English, but live in Thailand though I'm in the UK at the moment for a couple of months.

Right then, mate. UK English deployed. I'm a bit knackered at the moment, but I will most assuredly be around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67